Fellowship 12 Gate Top for cert_7inches

Published on June 1st, 2013 | by Derald Dryman


Chapters Founded on June 1

The Delta-Rho Chapter was founded at Franklin & Marshall College on June 1, 1928, and the Theta-Eta Chapter was founded at the University of Arkansas-Little Rock on June 1, 1963.

Kappa Sigma Fraternity is the most preferred college fraternity in the world with 17,500 members on 314 college campus throughout the United States and Canada and over 200,000 living alumni around the world. Annually, our undergraduate members donate more than $3 million and 1 million hours to charitable causes, pledge more than 9,000 men and welcome nearly 7,000 new initiates to the Order. This year our expansion included students at Central Michigan University, the University of California-Riverside, and Furman University and we were able to restore our Order at NYU, the University of Iowa, the University of Arizona and the University of Miami among others.

About the Author

is a 2008 initiate of the Xi-Sigma Chapter at Western Carolina University and serves on the Kappa Sigma staff as Director of Public Relations. Brother Dryman can be reached at derald@hq.kappasigma.org.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑