Supreme Executive Committee

The Supreme Executive Committee is the highest elected officers of the Kappa Sigma Fraternity. The Supreme Executive Committee, or SEC, is the governing body of the Kappa Sigma Fraternity and the Brothers who serve in these offices are elected at the Fraternity’s Biennial Grand Conclave. The SEC is comprised of the offices of Worthy Grand Master, Worthy Grand Procurator, Worthy Grand Master of Ceremonies, Worthy Grand Scribe, and Worthy Grand Treasurer.

Toby H. Taylor

Worthy Grand Master

University of Memphis-Lambuth, ’95
San Diego, California

Justin A. Hansen

Worthy Grand Procurator

Northeastern University, ’01
Boston, Massachusetts

Adam J. Merillat

Worthy Grand Master of Ceremonies

University of Tulsa, ’02
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Ronal K. Holsey, Jr.

Worthy Grand Treasurer

Texas A&M University, ’86
Katy, Texas

Burton R. Trembly

Worthy Grand Scribe

Eastern New Mexico University, ’98
Las Vegas, NV

Executive Director

The Executive Director is charged with leading all professional staff at Kappa Sigma International Headquarters in Charlottesville, Virginia. This position works on all business affairs of the international organization and manages a multi-million dollar budget.

Brother Mitchell “Mic” B. Wilson has served the Kappa Sigma Fraternity since 1980 on the Headquarters Staff. In 1987 Brother Wilson was officially appointed to the position of Executive Director, only the fourth brother to serve in this position. Brother Wilson has been a constant inspiration for his friends, community, family, and brothers.

Mitchell B. Wilson

Executive Director

University of Kentucky, ’78
Charlottesville, Virginia